Reach out to us

We work with dedicated focal points for each region or subject, they will be your local account managers for any questions.

Solar Energy

Regio Noord- en Zuid-Holland

Selwin van der Mije

Weerdestein 97, Amsterdam

amsterdam@u-magine.com

+31 6 48183383

Account Manager Zonnepanelen Noord- en Zuid-Holland

Regio Friesland, Drenthe & Groningen

Marc Haven

Hegendyk 13, Boksum

leeuwarden@u-magine.com

+31 6 1602 7249

Account Manager Zonnepanelen Friesland, Drenthe & Groningen

Regio Het Gooi, Utrecht, Flevoland

Ludciano

Meindert Hobbemastraat 21, Weesp

utrecht@u-magine.com

+31 6 87307030

Account Manager Zonnepanelen Het Gooi, Utrecht & Flevoland

Hydrogen

Hydrogen Generation

Saloni Tomar

generation@u-magine.com

+31 6 2666 2078

Vice President Hydrogen Generation

Hydrogen Supply Chain

Manoj SS

supplychain@u-magine.com

+31 6 1788 6645

Lead Process Engineer Hydrogen Supply Chain

Hydrogen Mobility

Agney Bhakare

mobility@u-magine.com

+31 6 3344 0822

Lead Mechanical Engineer Hydrogen Mobility

Regional

Middle East

Karishma Nair

gulf@u-magine.com

+971 50 379 1390

Lead Process Engineer and Hydrogen Focal Point Middle-East

Asia Pacific

Abhijeet Gaikwad

asiapacific@u-magine.com

+91 99707 21000

Lead Mechanical Engineer and Hydrogen Focal Point Asia Pacific

Americas

Akshay Muley

americas@u-magine.com

+91 70309 91801

Lead Automotive Engineer and Hydrogen Focal Point Americas

Europe

Abhinav Sharma

europe@u-magine.com

+31 6 3092 9679

Chief Strategy & Information Officer and Hydrogen Focal Point Europe

Any other questions

× How can I help you?